Vardar U-15/16 (2008-2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Lupenec   H: 313-585-8293     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Stephen Seargeant   H: 248-770-9608     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ralph Torre   H: 248-321-2848     EMAIL 
Manager
  Josie Allott   H: 810-220-0581     EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Morris Lupenec   H: 248-930-0025     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
17 M '93 01. Alashe, Fatai FT 28 13 - 2 1 -
18 D '92 02. Ankoviak, Michael FT 19 13 - - - -
4 M '92 03. Dillon, Joseph FT 24 20 - 4 2 -
14 D '92 04. Folino, Dario FT 16 11 - - 1 -
11 F '92 05. Hammond, Jeff FT 18 11 - 2 - -
22 F '92 06. Harris, Ezekiel FT 14 12 - 4 3 -
1 GK '92 07. Jenkins, Wilson FT 18 16 - - - -
27 D '93 08. Kersten, Jarrett FT 28 28 - - 1 -
19 M '92 09. Lipari, Miche'le FT 25 13 - 8 2 1
7 M '92 10. Pugh, Michael FT 20 12 - - - -
2 D '92 11. Puvalowski, Adam FT 18 10 - - 2 -
10 F '92 12. Riedinger, Bradley FT 22 8 - 1 - -
9 D '92 13. Rogers, Austin FT 23 16 - - 3 -
13 M '92 14. Rogers, Jeff FT 23 13 - 1 - -
12 F '92 15. Saad, Soony FT 2 2 - 2 - -
23 M '92 16. Schewee, Zach FT 26 20 - 1 2 -
5 M '92 17. Schrauben, Derek FT 27 21 - 6 - -
6 F '92 18. Shellenbarger, Frank FT 17 9 - 2 - -
3 F '93 19. Skamiera, Blake FT 25 21 - 5 5 -
21 M '93 20. Stanko, Caleb FT 21 21 - 7 - -

Vardar U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1190 Sat Nov 15 11:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 2:0 Vardar U-15/16 Hallmark Sports Club - Field 1
1166 Sun Nov 16 11:00 am Chicago Fire U-15/16 1:1 Vardar U-15/16 Toyota Park - Practice Field (Grass)
1048 Sat Nov 22 4:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 2:2 Empire Revolution U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
December 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1746 Fri Dec 5 2:00 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 3:3 Vardar U-15/16 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1820 Sun Dec 7 10:00 am Vardar U-15/16 0:2 Carolina Rapids U-15/16 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1857 Mon Dec 8 10:00 am IMG Academy U-15/16 0:0 Vardar U-15/16 Lancaster National Soccer Center
January 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1050 Sat Jan 17 4:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1052 Sat Jan 24 9:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:1 Indiana Fire Academy U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
February 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1054 Sat Feb 14 4:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 4:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1056 Sun Feb 15 10:00 am Vardar U-15/16 1:1 Crew SC Academy U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1096 Sat Feb 21 6:00 pm Empire Revolution U-15/16 0:2 Vardar U-15/16 Sahlens Sports Park (Turf)
1058 Sat Feb 28 12:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:1 Internationals U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
March 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1060 Sun Mar 1 10:00 am Vardar U-15/16 4:2 CASA U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1062 Sat Mar 14 4:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 5:4 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1064 Sun Mar 15 10:00 am Vardar U-15/16 0:1 Sockers FC U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1066 Sat Mar 21 4:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1068 Sun Mar 22 10:00 am Vardar U-15/16 2:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
1076 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-15/16 0:3 Vardar U-15/16 North Central High School
April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1318 Sat Apr 4 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:1 Vardar U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1292 Sun Apr 5 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:0 Vardar U-15/16 Englewood High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
974 Sat Apr 25 3:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U-15/16 2:2 Vardar U-15/16 Xavier University - Soccer Complex (Turf)
954 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am Crew SC Academy U-15/16 2:1 Vardar U-15/16 Crew Stadium
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1024 Sat May 2 12:00 pm CASA U-15/16 3:4 Vardar U-15/16 Premier Soccer Academy
1004 Sun May 3 9:00 am Internationals U-15/16 0:1 Vardar U-15/16 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
1046 Sat May 9 3:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-15/16 2:0 Vardar U-15/16 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
5048 Fri May 22 4:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-15/16 0:1 Vardar U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 13
5080 Sun May 24 10:00 am Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 2:1 Vardar U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 1
5150 Mon May 25 12:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:0 LA Galaxy U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 6
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
6025 Fri Jun 26 4:00 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 0:1 Vardar U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 15
6054 Sat Jun 27 4:00 pm Vardar U-15/16 2:2 Washington Premier FC U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 14
6073 Mon Jun 29 8:00 am Vardar U-15/16 2:2 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 15
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 10  (current as of 3/24/15 8:04 pm)