CASA U-17/18   (2008-2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kia Zolgharnain   H: 330-351-9197     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  T.J. Kolba   H: 216-978-1286     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ron Stuver   H: 216-496-2608     EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Ali Kazemaini   H: 440-221-0810     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
30 F '91 01. Adkins, Aaron FT 27 24 - 17 1 -
40 D '91 02. Afsarifard, Kayvon FT 27 25 - - 2 -
31 M '91 03. Casarona, Robert FT 23 9 - - 1 -
41 D '90 04. Cree, Justin FT 3 3 - - - -
25 '91 05. Elbulek, Ameer FT 3 1 - - - -
'91 06. Firman, Andriy DP - - - - - -
32 M '91 07. Fulton, John FT 25 20 - 3 - -
48 F '91 08. Green, Cameron FT 24 8 - - 2 -
63 GK '91 09. Hoffner, Ryan FT 8 7 - - - -
24 '93 10. Invancic, Ryan FT 18 6 - - - -
33 F '91 11. Jereb, Nicholas FT 4 1 - 1 - -
42 M '91 12. Kalan, Christian FT 23 7 - - 2 -
43 M '91 13. Kiaski, Dustin FT 22 19 - - - -
38 F '91 14. King, Alec FT 3 1 - - - -
44 M '91 15. Lee, Ryan FT 25 21 - - - -
45 F '91 16. Leone, Denio FT 14 7 - 3 - -
21 M '90 17. Mackson, Adam FT 23 22 - 1 4 -
49 D '91 18. Mischka, Spencer FT 13 9 - - 1 -
34 M '90 19. Munro, Ian FT 23 18 - 1 1 1
'90 20. Petak, Brian FT 2 2 - - - -
39 D '91 21. Rabin, Jacob FT 14 7 - - - -
35 D '91 22. Slaughter, Larry FT 26 15 - 1 2 -
62 GK '91 23. Stuver, Brad FT 22 19 - - 1 -
47 M '91 24. Viny, Austin FT 9 1 - - - -
36 F '90 25. Weber, Alex FT 3 1 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other CASA teams
  • U-15/16
      CASA U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1093 Sat Nov 15 2:00 pm Revolution Empire U-17/18 1:2 CASA U-17/18 Nichols School
    December 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1737 Fri Dec 5 12:00 pm CASA U-17/18 1:4 Albertson SC U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
    1831 Sun Dec 7 12:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 3:1 CASA U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
    1860 Mon Dec 8 10:00 am CASA U-17/18 2:4 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
    February 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1035 Sat Feb 28 5:00 pm Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-17/18 2:1 CASA U-17/18 Total Soccer (Turf)
    March 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1061 Sun Mar 1 12:00 pm Vardar SC Freiburg U-17/18 2:1 CASA U-17/18 Ultimate Soccer Arena - Field 1 (Turf)
    993 Sun Mar 8 9:00 pm Internationals U-17/18 0:1 CASA U-17/18 Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field
    1245 Sat Mar 14 7:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 2:2 CASA U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 1
    1223 Sun Mar 15 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 3:0 CASA U-17/18 McKendree University - Leemon Field (Turf)
    1017 Sat Mar 21 5:30 pm CASA U-17/18 0:3 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    1019 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm CASA U-17/18 2:5 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    945 Sat Mar 28 3:00 pm Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 2:0 CASA U-17/18 Obetz Training Facility
    969 Sun Mar 29 11:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U-17/18 4:2 CASA U-17/18 Xavier University - Soccer Complex (Turf)
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1009 Sat Apr 4 3:00 pm CASA U-17/18 1:2 Revolution Empire U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    805 Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:0 CASA U-17/18 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
    781 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U-17/18 1:0 CASA U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    1021 Sat Apr 25 2:00 pm CASA U-17/18 4:3 FC Dallas U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    1023 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm CASA U-17/18 0:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1025 Sat May 2 2:00 pm CASA U-17/18 0:2 Vardar SC Freiburg U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    1027 Sun May 3 12:00 pm CASA U-17/18 0:1 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    1015 Sun May 10 12:00 pm CASA U-17/18 1:1 Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    1087 Sat May 16 1:00 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 2:1 CASA U-17/18 Butler University - Butler Bowl (Turf)
    5057 Fri May 22 3:00 pm CASA U-17/18 0:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 16
    5186 Sat May 23 9:00 am Seacoast United U-17/18 0:2 CASA U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 16
    5176 Mon May 25 2:00 pm CASA U-17/18 2:2 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 7
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1007 Tue Jun 2 6:00 pm CASA U-17/18 2:3 Internationals U-17/18 Premier Soccer Academy
    1011 Wed Jun 10 3:00 pm CASA U-17/18 0:4 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field
    1013 Thu Jun 11 4:00 pm CASA U-17/18 1:2 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U-17/18 Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 10  (current as of 7/25/13 12:30 pm)