BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 (2008-2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Sprague   H: 516-672-4105  
Assistant Coach
  Milton Espinoza, Jr.   M: 718-459-0287     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Paul McGlynn   H: 646-334-0459     EMAIL 
Manager
  David McCarthy   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
26 D '91 01. Amboss, Rodrigo FT 19 13 - - 7 -
19 F '91 02. Brossard, Stephan FT 25 19 - 7 - -
21 M '91 03. Costa, Nick FT 21 17 - 1 4 1
10 M '91 04. Fernandes, Leonardo FT 27 26 - 9 4 -
'90 05. Garcia, Kevin DP 5 5 - 2 - -
8 F '92 06. Gates, Quintel FT 22 11 - 3 1 -
1 GK '91 07. Giordano, Jason FT 29 29 - - - -
7 D '91 08. Gjushi, Klement FT 9 3 - 1 - 1
17 '90 09. Godelman, Marc FT 17 15 - 7 3 1
5 M '91 10. Haberman, Joshua FT 21 17 - 1 1 1
18 M '92 11. Heredia, Justin FT 21 10 - 1 - -
3 D '91 12. Horn, Jeffrey FT 20 12 - - - -
13 D '91 13. Kahn, Tyler FT 22 21 - - 3 -
2 M '91 14. Mallia, Gregory FT 24 23 - 2 10 1
'90 15. Maurico, Mora DP 5 5 - - - -
16 M '91 16. Molina, Luis FT 15 8 - - - -
14 M '91 17. Pulatov, Alexander FT 5 3 - - 1 -
11 F '91 18. Rodney, Ahkeel FT 23 23 - 5 1 -
4 D '91 19. Rodriguez, Andrew FT 17 9 - 1 2 -
6 M '91 20. Santangelo, Zachary FT 22 21 - 1 2 -
24 D '91 21. Weinzimer, Adam FT 18 17 - - 2 -

BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
92 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 0:1 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Seton Hall University
380 Sat Nov 22 1:00 pm Beachside SC U-17/18 4:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 University of Bridgeport - Knights Field (Turf)
332 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-17/18 1:4 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Loomis Chaffee School - Upper Field (Turf)
December 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1738 Fri Dec 5 12:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:5 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1803 Sat Dec 6 1:00 pm Chicago Fire U-17/18 3:1 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1865 Mon Dec 8 10:00 am BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 3:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
114 Sat Dec 13 3:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 1:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
February 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
74 Sat Feb 14 3:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 2:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Eastern University (Turf)
52 Sun Feb 15 3:15 pm PA Classics U-17/18 2:1 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Manheim Township High School (Turf)
308 Sat Feb 21 2:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:2 FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18
310 Sat Feb 28 2:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:0 Beachside SC U-17/18
March 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
312 Sun Mar 1 2:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 3:3 Oakwood Soccer Club U-17/18
314 Sat Mar 7 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:3 New England Revolution U-17/18 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf)
316 Sun Mar 8 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 3:0 Seacoast United U-17/18 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf)
318 Sun Mar 15 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:5 Everton FC Westchester U-17/18
320 Sat Mar 21 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:1 Potomac U-17/18 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf)
322 Sun Mar 22 1:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:1 D.C. United U-17/18
324 Sun Mar 29 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:2 Met Oval U-17/18
April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
298 Sat Apr 4 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 3:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
326 Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:1 New York Red Bulls U-17/18
328 Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf)
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
248 Sat May 2 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester U-17/18 2:1 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf)
278 Sun May 3 2:00 pm Met Oval U-17/18 3:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Metropolitan Oval
330 Sat May 9 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf)
376 Sat May 16 2:00 pm New England Revolution U-17/18 5:5 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
5036 Fri May 22 12:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 15
5189 Sat May 23 9:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:4 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 12
5168 Mon May 25 12:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:3 FC Dallas U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 1
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
232 Sat Jun 6 7:15 pm FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18 2:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Canton High School (Turf)
210 Sun Jun 7 1:00 pm Seacoast United U-17/18 3:5 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 10  (current as of 3/24/15 8:14 pm)