Albertson SC U-17/18 (2008-2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adrian Gaitan   M: 516-232-7985     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ruben Renderos   H: 516-385-8096     EMAIL 
Manager
  Violette Smith   M: 631-398-2527     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
13 F '91 01. Anding, Donald FT 12 5 - 2 1 -
31 M '91 02. Arnone, Tyler FT 32 24 - 7 2 -
16 M '91 03. Brown, Dan FT 31 19 - 3 3 -
2 D '90 04. Carter, Stefan FT 29 27 - 1 2 1
9 F '91 05. D'Antonio, Joey FT 17 4 - 3 1 -
5 M '90 06. Ferrandino, Paul FT 28 12 - 1 2 -
10 M '90 07. Gabriele, Adriano FT 27 22 - 9 4 -
6 D '91 08. Galindo, Christian FT 23 16 - - 5 1
0 GK '91 09. Gallagher, Michael FT 19 18 - - - -
11 M '91 10. Giron, Gerson FT 18 14 - - - -
23 M '91 11. Kupfer, Zach FT 28 27 - 13 8 1
00 GK '91 12. Lafferty, Brendan FT 10 9 - - - -
3 F '91 13. Laza, AJ FT 29 24 - 5 - -
15 M '90 14. McCann, Patrick FT 27 16 - 1 3 -
12 D '91 15. Reichmann, Ryan FT 27 21 - 1 5 -
21 F '91 16. Rodrigues, Nuno FT 19 6 - 5 5 1
17 F '90 17. Rogers, Brian FT 30 23 - 14 2 1
4 D '91 18. Rueda, Fernando FT 11 7 - - - -
7 D '91 19. Sabzevari, Fardad FT 9 7 - - 1 -
22 D '91 20. Suntzenich, Steve FT 19 14 - - - -

Albertson SC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
90 Sat Nov 15 4:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 0:2 Albertson SC U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
December 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1737 Fri Dec 5 12:00 pm CASA U-17/18 1:4 Albertson SC U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1806 Sat Dec 6 1:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 5:2 Real So Cal U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1872 Mon Dec 8 10:00 am Andromeda FC U-17/18 3:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
February 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
50 Sat Feb 14 4:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 1:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 Franklin & Marshall College
76 Sun Feb 15 3:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 1:0 Albertson SC U-17/18 Eastern University (Turf)
188 Sat Feb 21 2:00 pm Seacoast United U-17/18 2:3 Albertson SC U-17/18 Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 4
116 Sun Feb 22 3:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 0:2 Albertson SC U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
286 Sat Feb 28 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 3:2 New England Revolution U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
March 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
288 Sun Mar 1 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 5:0 Beachside SC U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
212 Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18 2:4 Albertson SC U-17/18 Northeastern University - Parsons Field (Turf)
290 Sat Mar 14 3:45 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 3:2 Everton FC Westchester U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
292 Sat Mar 21 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:1 D.C. United U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
294 Sun Mar 22 1:30 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 1:1 Potomac U-17/18 Roslyn High School (Turf)
296 Sat Mar 28 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 1:1 Met Oval U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
298 Sat Apr 4 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 3:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
300 Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 1:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
302 Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:2 New York Red Bulls U-17/18 Adelphi University - Stadium Field (Turf)
370 Sat Apr 25 12:00 pm New England Revolution U-17/18 1:3 Albertson SC U-17/18 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
250 Thu Apr 30 7:45 pm Everton FC Westchester U-17/18 0:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf)
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
276 Sat May 2 4:00 pm Met Oval U-17/18 1:3 Albertson SC U-17/18 Metropolitan Oval
330 Sat May 9 3:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf)
304 Sun May 10 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:0 Seacoast United U-17/18 Adelphi University - Stadium Field (Turf)
306 Sat May 16 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:0 Oakwood Soccer Club U-17/18 Michael J. Tully Jr. Park (Turf)
284 Sun May 17 3:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 0:1 FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18 Adelphi University - Stadium Field (Turf)
5068 Fri May 22 4:00 pm Mustang SC U-17/18 1:2 Albertson SC U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 9
5099 Sun May 24 12:00 pm FC Portland U-17/18 0:5 Albertson SC U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 17
5179 Mon May 25 2:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 3:0 Kendall SC U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 8
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
352 Sat Jun 6 4:00 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-17/18 0:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 Loomis Chaffee School - Lower Field
402 Sun Jun 7 1:00 pm Beachside SC U-17/18 0:2 Albertson SC U-17/18 University of Bridgeport - Knights Field (Turf)
6030 Fri Jun 26 6:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:0 De Anza Force U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 3
6058 Sat Jun 27 6:00 pm Crew SC Academy U-17/18 0:1 Albertson SC U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 3
6070 Mon Jun 29 8:00 am Albertson SC U-17/18 1:2 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 14
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 10  (current as of 3/24/15 8:20 pm)