Chivas USA U-15/16 (2009-2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Samuel Rivas   H: 562-818-5254     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Miguel Ramos   H: 951-733-6421     EMAIL 
Manager
  Julio Cano   H: 310-630-4564     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
'93 01. Avila, Felipe FT 9 1 - - - -
'94 02. Barranco, Erick FT 16 6 - - 1 -
'94 03. Bobadilla, Frederico FT 32 25 - 19 2 -
'93 04. Cazares, Marcial FT 28 27 - 2 8 -
'94 05. Cervantes, Sergio FT 21 15 - 2 2 -
'93 06. Delgado, Ivan FT 31 26 - 1 3 -
'93 07. Elias, David FT 2 2 - - - -
'93 08. Flores, Alexis FT 27 27 - 2 11 3
'95 09. Garcia, Josue FT 19 9 - - 1 -
'93 10. Gomez, Santiago FT 14 8 - 1 - -
'93 11. Guerra, Andres FT - - - - - -
'94 12. Ledesma, Nicholas FT 32 19 - 1 7 -
'94 13. Leon, Abel FT 17 15 - - 2 -
'94 14. Magana, Martin FT 13 11 - - 1 -
'95 15. Martir, Luis FT 15 15 - - 3 -
'94 16. McGuire, JAKE FT 23 21 - - - -
'93 17. Osoy Lopez, Edy FT 12 5 - - 1 -
'93 18. Perez, Jorge FT 27 17 - 2 2 -
'94 19. Ponce, Christian FT 17 13 - 1 4 1
'93 20. Rico, Max FT 30 27 - 3 1 -
'93 21. Sanchez, Leonel FT 16 10 - - - -
'93 22. Santiago, Chayanne FT 31 26 - 10 4 -
'93 23. Sparks III, Alberto FT 5 3 - - 1 -
'94 24. Watwood, Kyle FT 9 3 - - 1 -
'93 25. Zaragoza, Eduardo FT 13 12 - - 1 -

Chivas USA U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

October 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2372 Sat Oct 3 12:00 pm Crossfire Premier U-15/16 0:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 60 Acres - Field 15
2348 Sun Oct 4 10:00 am Washington Premier FC U-15/16 0:5 Chivas USA U-15/16 WPFC Field Complex - Field 3 (Turf)
2574 Sat Oct 17 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:0 Mustang SC U-15/16 Cerritos College
2572 Sun Oct 18 9:00 am Chivas USA U-15/16 3:0 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15/16 Cerritos College
2526 Sun Oct 25 11:00 am San Diego Surf U-15/16 0:2 Chivas USA U-15/16 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 10
2460 Sat Oct 31 1:30 pm California Development Academy U-15/16 1:3 Chivas USA U-15/16 Folsom High School (Turf)
November 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2446 Sun Nov 1 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-15/16 2:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 Keith Tice Memorial Park - Field 1
2584 Sun Nov 8 1:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 1:3 Nomads SC U-15/16 Cerritos College
2566 Sat Nov 14 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 1:1 LA Galaxy U-15/16 Cerritos College
2578 Sat Nov 21 5:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:0 Cosmos Academy West U-15/16 John Anson Ford Park
December 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
3075 Sat Dec 5 1:15 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:2 Weston FC U-15/16 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 13
3130 Sun Dec 6 1:15 pm IMG Academy U-15/16 0:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 17
3218 Tue Dec 8 11:00 am Chivas USA U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 8
February 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2568 Fri Feb 19 5:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 0:2 Arsenal FC U-15/16 John Anson Ford Park
2570 Sun Feb 21 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:0 Real So Cal U-15/16 Cerritos College
March 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2604 Sat Mar 6 4:00 pm Cosmos Academy West U-15/16 0:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 La Canada High School
2576 Sat Mar 13 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 0:1 Pateadores U-15/16 Cerritos College
2580 Sun Mar 21 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 1:1 Strikers FC U-15/16 Cerritos College
2484 Sun Mar 28 9:30 am De Anza Force U-15/16 0:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 De Anza College
April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2500 Sat Apr 10 1:00 pm Nomads SC U-15/16 3:2 Chivas USA U-15/16 Kinsell Field
2664 Sun Apr 18 10:00 am Arsenal FC U-15/16 2:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 John Blanche Memorial Soccer Complex - Field 1
2582 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 3:2 San Diego Surf U-15/16 Cerritos College
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2686 Sun May 2 3:00 pm Real So Cal U-15/16 2:3 Chivas USA U-15/16 Calabasas High School - Lower Field (Turf)
2616 Sun May 9 10:00 am Pateadores U-15/16 3:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 Orange Coast College (Turf)
2564 Sat May 15 1:00 pm LA Galaxy U-15/16 4:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 StubHub Center - Field 7 (Turf)
2646 Sat May 22 11:00 am Strikers FC U-15/16 0:2 Chivas USA U-15/16 Concordia University - Upper Field (Turf)
4011 Fri May 28 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 4
4040 Sat May 29 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 0:0 PA Classics U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 20
4073 Mon May 31 9:00 am Chivas USA U-15/16 6:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 9
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
6013 Fri Jun 25 5:00 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 0:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 14
6028 Sat Jun 26 5:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 1:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 12
6045 Mon Jun 28 11:00 am Chivas USA U-15/16 0:2 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Field 14
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 10  (current as of 3/24/15 1:49 pm)