Chivas USA U-17/18   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jose Mancilla   H: 626-664-3426     EMAIL 
Manager
  Julio Cano   H: 310-630-4564     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
4 '91 01. Anguiano, Jose FT 17 13 - - 1 2
5 '92 02. Cano, Jaime FT 22 17 - - 5 -
10 '91 03. Castillo, Cesar DP 6 6 - 1 - -
7 '92 04. Castro, Daniel FT 26 24 - 17 5 -
11 '92 05. Cholico, Angel FT 27 13 - 5 1 -
9 '92 06. de la Fuente, Bryan FT 25 25 - 16 5 -
6 '91 07. Eaton, Clayton FT 27 25 - 3 1 -
15 '92 08. Garcia, Adrian FT 24 12 - - 1 -
18 '91 09. Gonzalez, Ruben DP 6 5 - 1 - -
8 '92 10. Guerrero, Mario FT 25 17 - 2 4 -
23 '92 11. Hines-Ike, Ian FT 9 8 - - 1 -
14 '92 12. Lemus, Edson DP 6 6 - 1 1 -
13 '92 13. Martinez, Carlos FT 15 12 - 7 2 -
2 '92 14. Puentes, Jesus FT 28 26 - - 1 -
12 '92 15. Reichl, Colt FT 17 16 - - - -
25 '92 16. Rodriguez, Christopher FT 15 11 - 2 - -
'92 17. Santana, Christopher FT 13 13 - 6 1 -
1 '91 18. Torres, Javier FT 14 12 - - 1 -
'92 19. Torres Jr., Carlos FT 22 16 - - 2 1
28 '92 20. Valencia, Allan FT 25 14 - 2 3 1

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Chivas USA teams
  • U-15/16
      Chivas USA U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    October 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2373 Sat Oct 3 2:00 pm Crossfire Premier U-17/18 5:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 60 Acres - Field 15
    2349 Sun Oct 4 12:00 pm Washington Premier FC U-17/18 3:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 WPFC Field Complex - Field 3 (Turf)
    2575 Sat Oct 17 2:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:2 Mustang SC U-17/18 Cerritos College
    2573 Sun Oct 18 11:15 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:3 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Cerritos College
    2527 Sun Oct 25 1:00 pm San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 10
    2461 Sat Oct 31 3:30 pm California Development Academy U-17/18 2:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Folsom High School (Turf)
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2447 Sun Nov 1 1:00 pm Cal Odyssey U-17/18 3:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Keith Tice Memorial Park - Field 1
    2585 Sun Nov 8 3:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Nomads SC U-17/18 Cerritos College
    2567 Sat Nov 14 2:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Cerritos College
    2579 Sat Nov 21 7:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 0:3 Cosmos Academy West U-17/18 John Anson Ford Park
    December 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3087 Sat Dec 5 3:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 4:0 Weston FC U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 13
    3138 Sun Dec 6 3:15 pm IMG Academy U-17/18 5:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 17
    3229 Tue Dec 8 11:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:3 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 9
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2569 Fri Feb 19 7:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 John Anson Ford Park
    2571 Sun Feb 21 2:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:5 Real So Cal U-17/18 Cerritos College
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2605 Sat Mar 6 6:15 pm Cosmos Academy West U-17/18 0:6 Chivas USA U-17/18 La Canada High School
    2577 Sat Mar 13 2:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 4:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Cerritos College
    2581 Sun Mar 21 2:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 3:1 Strikers FC U-17/18 Cerritos College
    2485 Sun Mar 28 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 6:6 Chivas USA U-17/18 De Anza College
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2501 Sat Apr 10 3:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 0:5 Chivas USA U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    2665 Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm Arsenal FC U-17/18 2:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 John Blanche Memorial Soccer Complex - Field 1
    2583 Sun Apr 25 2:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:0 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Cerritos College
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2687 Sun May 2 5:00 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 5:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Calabasas High School - Lower Field (Turf)
    2617 Sun May 9 12:00 pm Pateadores U-17/18 1:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    2565 Sat May 15 3:15 pm LA Galaxy U-17/18 2:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Home Depot Center - Field 7 (Turf)
    2647 Sat May 22 1:00 pm Strikers FC U-17/18 2:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Concordia University - Upper Field (Turf)
    4127 Fri May 28 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 5:4 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 4
    4156 Sat May 29 2:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:1 PA Classics U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 20
    4189 Mon May 31 9:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 4:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 10
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 10  (current as of 7/26/13 2:48 am)