D.C. United U-13/14   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jonathan Frias   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nolan Sheldon   M: 202-746-3017     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Thomas Torres   M: 703-624-6167     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jan Silooy   M: 202-400-1558     EMAIL 
Manager/Assistant Coach
  Stephen Olivarez   M: 412-498-3336     EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Zack Delgado   M: 202-213-4052     EMAIL 
Equipment Manager
  Daniel Deming   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
13 '99 01. Acree, Rudy FT 4 1 - - - -
4 '99 02. Campbell, Luke FT 14 13 - - 4 -
10 '00 03. Cerritos, Alexis FT 15 15 - 14 1 -
1 '99 04. Diaz, Gio FT 16 16 - - - -
6 '00 05. Durkin, Chris FT 13 12 - 1 3 -
20 '99 06. Eberle, John FT 13 5 - - - -
17 '99 07. Ferrari, Zvi FT 8 2 - 1 - -
0 GK '99 08. Frye, Kyle FT 1 1 - - - -
9 '99 09. Gill, Conor FT 8 6 - 2 - -
25 '99 10. Goldstein, Jason FT 2 1 - - - -
7 '99 11. Iraheta Flores, Oscar FT 5 2 - - - -
2 '99 12. Kokuuslu, Derin FT 12 12 - 1 - -
18 '99 13. Lemma, Kidus FT 12 3 - 3 - -
19 '99 14. Mbonisi, Suraphael DP 3 1 - - - -
8 '99 15. Nicholas, Andrew FT 17 16 - 2 1 -
23 '99 16. Rodriguez-Luna, Luis FT 16 13 - 6 2 -
11 '99 17. Sandy, SahrFelix FT 15 12 - 11 2 -
29 '99 18. Sherif, El Mohamed DP 5 1 - - - -
5 '00 19. Vaughn, Chandler FT 11 11 - - - -
12 '99 20. Velvel, Jacob FT 17 17 - - 1 -
22 '99 21. Villanueva, Andres FT 15 11 - 4 - -
3 '99 22. Wright, Spencer DP 4 - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other D.C. United teams
  • U-17/18 U-15/16

    D.C. United U-13/14 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5682 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 1:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-13/14 Morven Park Grass Field
    5683 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 3:1 Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    5727 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-13/14 0:3 D.C. United U-13/14 Ukrop Park HCA (6)
    5684 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 4:1 Richmond Strikers U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5696 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-13/14 0:1 D.C. United U-13/14 United Sports Training Center - Field 11
    5685 Sun Oct 20 5:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 6:0 Soccer Association of Columbia U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    5720 Sat Oct 26 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union U-13/14 2:5 D.C. United U-13/14 YSC Sports (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5686 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 6:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 Morven Park Grass Field
    5707 Sun Nov 10 2:15 pm PA Classics U-13/14 0:4 D.C. United U-13/14 Weaver Road Complex - Turf Field
    6555 Sat Nov 16 10:00 am D.C. United U-13/14 1:2 Georgia United U-13/14 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 2
    6586 Sun Nov 17 11:00 am New England Revolution U-13/14 3:1 D.C. United U-13/14 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 5
    5688 Sat Nov 23 12:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 5:2 Richmond Strikers U-13/14 Morven Park Grass Field
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5740 Sat Mar 1 4:30 pm Richmond Strikers U-13/14 0:6 D.C. United U-13/14 Striker Park - Field 3 (Turf)
    5687 Sun Mar 9 3:30 pm D.C. United U-13/14 0:1 Richmond Kickers U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    5666 Sat Mar 22 1:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-13/14 2:3 D.C. United U-13/14 Hammond High School - Turf Field
    5677 Sun Mar 30 4:45 pm Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 vs D.C. United U-13/14 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5733 Sat Apr 5 12:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-13/14 0:2 D.C. United U-13/14 Ukrop Park - Field 5
    5765 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 0:3 D.C. United U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    5689 Sat Apr 26 3:45 pm D.C. United U-13/14 vs Continental FC DELCO U-13/14 Helwig Park Field 8 (Tuf)
    5690 Sun Apr 27 5:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 vs PA Classics U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5691 Sun May 4 5:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 vs Philadelphia Union U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    5757 Sat May 10 2:30 pm Soccer Association of Columbia U-13/14 vs D.C. United U-13/14 Covenant Park (CP) #5
    5768 Sat May 17 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 vs D.C. United U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    5692 Sun May 18 11:00 am D.C. United U-13/14 vs Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/24/14 5:38 pm)